Deborah Cox Award

The 2023 Deb Cox Award Recipient is Rudy Beverly

The Deborah Cox Award award recognizes the NAHTM member who exemplifies true dedication to the association. This dedication is reflected in the candidates:

  • Through words and actions always displays a passion for the profession of Patient Transportation
  • Contribution to the educational goals of NAHTM through conference presentations, providing valuable assistance at conference as session monitors, and in ongoing participation in website forum discussions.
  • Service to the association to include serving on NAHTM Committees or Executive Board and through recruitment of members and/or conference exhibitors/sponsors.
  • Total years as member
  • Total years attendance at conferenceIf you would like to recognize a fellow colleague who meets all of the above criteria, please take the time to fill out the nomination form below. Submit the completed form to the Nomination Committee, at  no later than February 1, 2024. Thank you for your submission.